Monoblocks and gadgets in different colors

We welcome everyone.

In this assembly, computer devices and gadgets are matched, surrounded by peripherals and other design elements. A feature of the assembly is that in each mocap, the objects are decorated in one color field, the color of which is easy to change. Some of the background colors are already "laid" in the mockups, which will help determine the overall look when creating the design of the original image.

iPad with apples PSD mockup

iPad with apples PSD mockup
№ 1515
An Apple tablet surrounded by apples and all in green. A very simple mockup, the main changes in which can be made by changing only the background color and the screenshot of the screen. The original dimensions are 4000x2244 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 april 2020, 15:59

4 iMac PSD mockup

4 iMac PSD mockup
№ 1506
On a horizontal surface there is a candy bar from Apple, next to it lies a keyboard and mouse. At the level of the candy bar screen, the image also additionally has three more candy bar screens without a base. The image on each of the screens is edited separately. The general background color is easy to change.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
29 april 2020, 16:15

Six macBooks PSD mockup

Six macBooks PSD mockup
№ 1516
Layered mockup with six Apple laptops on a dull yellow background. It is possible to place an individual interface on each of the screens, as well as change the general background color. The image is well suited for decoration
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
01 may 2020, 16:00

iMac with black screen mockup

iMac with black screen mockup
№ 1505
A very simple mockup with a monoblock design surrounded by various business furnishings on the table. The entire image is made in a delicate green color. Only the image on the screen and the color of the image as a whole changes in the mockup.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
29 april 2020, 16:00

Two monoblocks PSD mockup

Two monoblocks PSD mockup
№ 1518
Two iMacs from Apple in a lilac-pink background. The image as a whole is complemented by apples, a keyboard and a mouse. The presented glam background color can be changed, as well as a gradient or lightening.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
02 may 2020, 12:33

iPhones PSD mockup

iPhones PSD mockup
№ 1517
Several iPhones on a beautiful pink background and a pink apple nearby. The pink color that serves as the background of the image is easily changed to another color. The screenshot of each screen changes separately, thus any picture or design can be placed on the screens.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
01 may 2020, 16:15

Keyboard with macBook and iMac PSD mockup

Keyboard with macBook and iMac PSD mockup
№ 1514
A macBook, an iMac, a keyboard, and a mouse hung in the air against a pleasant purple background. Very original design of well-known computer devices, the image on the screen of each changes separately. The purple color of the picture is easy to change to any other.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 april 2020, 15:55

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Моноблоки и гаджеты в разноцвете

Приветствуем всех.

В этой сборке подобраны компьютерные устройства и гаджеты в окружении периферии и других элементов дизайна. Особенностью сборки является то, что в каждом мокапе предметы оформлены в одном цветовом поле, колор которого легко изменить. Некоторые из фоновых цветов уже «заложены» в мокапах, что поможет определиться с общим видом при создании изображения.

РSD mockup шести макбуков

РSD mockup шести макбуков
№ 1516
Многослойный мокап с шестью ноутбуками от Apple на тускло-желтом фоне. На каждом из экранов допустимо разместить индивидуальный интерфейс, а также сменить общий цвет фона. Изображение удачно подойдет для оформления
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
01 мая 2020, 19:00

РSD мокап айфонов

РSD мокап айфонов
№ 1517
Несколько iPhone на красивом розовом фоне и рядом яблоко розового цвета. Розовый цвет, который служит фоном изображения, легко изменяется на другой цвет. Скриншот каждого экрана меняется отдельно, тем самым на экранах можно разместить любую картинку или дизайн.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
01 мая 2020, 19:15

Mockup двух моноблоков

Mockup двух моноблоков
№ 1518
Два iMас от Apple в оформлении лилово-розового фона. Изображение в целом дополнено яблоками, клавиатурой и мышью. Представленный гламурный цвет фона можно изменить, а также оформить градиент или осветление.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
02 мая 2020, 15:33

Мокап айпада с яблоками

Мокап айпада с яблоками
№ 1515
Планшет от Apple в окружении яблок и все это в зеленом цвете. Очень простой мокап, основные изменения в котором можно сделать, изменив лишь цвет фона и скриншот экрана. Исходные размеры 4000х2244 пикселей.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 апреля 2020, 18:59

PSD mockup iMac*4

PSD mockup iMac*4
№ 1506
На горизонтальной поверхности стоит моноблок от Apple, рядом лежит клавиатура и мышь. На уровне экрана моноблока на изображении также дополнительно еще три экрана моноблока без основы. Изображение на каждом из экранов редактируется отдельно. Цвет общего фона легко меняется.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
29 апреля 2020, 19:15

Мокап iMac с черным экраном

Мокап iMac с черным экраном
№ 1505
Очень простой мокап с оформлением моноблока в окружении разных предметов деловой обстановки на столе. Все изображение выполнено в нежном зеленом цвете. Изменяется в мокапе только изображение на экране и цвет изображения в целом.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
29 апреля 2020, 19:00

Мокап клавиатуры с макбуком и аймаком

Мокап клавиатуры с макбуком и аймаком
№ 1514
На приятном лиловом фоне в воздухе зависли Macbook, iMac, клавиатура и мышь. Очень оригинальное оформление известных компьютерных устройств, изображение на экране каждого меняется отдельно. Лиловый цвет картинки несложно изменить на любой другой.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 апреля 2020, 18:55

Если вам понравилась эта статья поддержите проект Psdmockup.ru. Мы существуем и можем развиваться только благодаря рекламе и донатам.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Автор
Наверх