Large green poster mockups

We welcome you and present a collection of 10 images of the design of large street structures with posters. All images are based on several city locations, photographed from different angles. A beautiful view of the city in multi-colored night lighting will especially favorably present the content of each of the posters.

Bus stop with poster PSD mockup

Bus stop with poster PSD mockup
№ 1684
In this mockup, an image of a large advertising structure located near the roadway of the urban area. There are bushes and a stone curb in the background, in front of the structure in the photo you can see light reflections from the lights of cars passing by.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
19 june 2020, 22:00

Free billboard PSD mockup

Free billboard PSD mockup
№ 1678
On the brown wall of the house there is a green poster in a large metal frame. All design of the image is made against the background of city houses. An easy-to-edit mockup that is perfect for advertising design.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
16 june 2020, 22:30

Free advertising PSD mockup

Free advertising PSD mockup
№ 1681
Mockup image of a public transport stop with two billboards located on it - vertical and horizontal. The stop is located on a separate island in the middle of the roadway. Posters in a mockup are edited very easily.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
17 june 2020, 22:30

Vertical poster mockup PSD

Vertical poster mockup PSD
№ 1685
A large poster is placed on top of the beige-tiled building, illuminated by three lanterns from above. This image as a whole can be presented for the design of the entrance to shopping centers or sports and entertainment centers.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
19 june 2020, 22:15

Advertising on the street PSD mockup

Advertising on the street PSD mockup
№ 1680
A single billboard for posting information of various types (advertising, posters, announcements, etc.) is located in the middle of the street, decorated with city lighting at night using colored lights, lamps and lights. Mockup is very suitable for a beautiful poster design.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
17 june 2020, 22:15

Large poster PSD mockup

Large poster PSD mockup
№ 1676
An image of a huge advertisement on the wall of a residential building, viewed from below. The poster is lit from behind, reflecting green onto some areas of the house. The house, unfortunately, cannot be edited, but the poster can be changed.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
16 june 2020, 22:00

Free advertising PSD mockup

Free advertising PSD mockup
№ 1677
A large billboard with a bright green poster against the backdrop of a night city. A simple psd mockup where the content of the poster can be replaced.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
16 june 2020, 22:15

Two billboards PSD mockup

Two billboards PSD mockup
№ 1682
Two advertising installations under a canopy against the backdrop of green spaces, presumably a city park. The specificity of the image lies in the fact that it contains light lines from a passing vehicle, which gives the picture as a whole, as it were, a lively look.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
18 june 2020, 22:00

Bus stop with ads PSD mockup

Bus stop with ads PSD mockup
№ 1683
A large poster at the bus stop, located in the center of the picture, will especially draw attention to the content on this advertising installation - this fact will perfectly serve to decorate any visual presentations.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
18 june 2020, 22:15

Free green poster PSD mockup

Free green poster PSD mockup
№ 1679
Mockup image of a large poster on a building, illuminated by two spotlights. In general, the picture is made against the background of the night, next to the brown building, the illumination from vertical multi-colored lamps.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
17 june 2020, 22:00

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Мокапы больших зеленых плакатов

20 июня 2020, 01:30


Приветствуем Вас и представляем сборку из 10-ти изображений оформления больших уличных конструкций с плакатами. На всех изображениях за основу взяты несколько городских мест, сфотографированных с разных ракурсов. Красивый вид города в разноцветном ночном освещении особенно выгодно приподнесёт содержание каждого из постера.

1. Мокап большого постера

Мокап большого постера

Изображение огромной рекламы на стене жилого дома, вид снизу. Постер освещен сзади, от него отражается зеленый цвет на некоторые участки дома. Дом, к сожалению, отредактировать не получиться, зато плакат можно сменить.

2. Мокап двух рекламных щитов

Мокап двух рекламных щитов

Две рекламные установки под навесом на фоне зеленых насаждений, предположительно, городского парка. Специфичность изображения состоит в том, что на нем присутствуют световые линии от проехавшего транспорта, что придает картинки в целом как-бы оживленный вид.

3. Mockup of advertising on the street

Mockup of advertising on the street

Одиночный щит для размещения информации различного типа (реклама, афиши, анонсы и т.п.) расположен посреди улицы, оформленной городским освещением ночи с применением цветных фонарей, ламп и подсветок. Мокап очень подойдет для красивого оформления постера.

4. Free мокап зеленого постера

Free мокап зеленого постера

Мокап изображения большого плаката на здании, оформленного подсветкой двух прожекторов. В целом картинка выполнена на фоне ночи, рядом с коричневым зданием подсветка от вертикальных разноцветных ламп.

5. Free mockup advertising

Free mockup advertising

Большой рекламный щит с постером ярко-зеленого цвета на фоне ночного города. Простой psd мокап, где содержание плаката можно заменить.

6. Мокап конструкции с постером

Мокап конструкции с постером

В этом мокапе изображение большой рекламной конструкции, находящейся около проезжей части городского массива. На заднем фоне кусты и каменный бордюр, перед конструкцией на фото видны световые блики от фонарей машин, проехавших мимо.

7. Мокап остановки с рекламой

Мокап остановки с рекламой

Большой плакат на автобусной остановке, расположенный в центре картинки, особенно значимо привлечет внимание к содержанию на этой рекламной установке – этот факт отлично послужит для оформления любых наглядных презентаций.

8. Аdvertising free mockup

Аdvertising free mockup

Мокап изображения остановки общественного транспорта с, расположенными на ней, двумя рекламными щитами – вертикальным и горизонтальным. Остановка находится на отдельном островке посредине проезжей части. Постеры в мокапе редактируются весьма несложно.

9. Мок-ап рекламного щита

Мок-ап рекламного щита

На коричневой стене дома размещен зеленый постер в большой металлической рамке. Всё оформление изображения выполнено на фоне городских домов. Легкий для редактирования мокап, который отлично подойдет для оформления рекламы.

10. Мокап вертикального плаката

Мокап вертикального плаката

На здании, облицованном бежевой плиткой, размещен большой постер, освещаемый тремя фонарями сверху. Это изображение в целом можно представить для оформления входа в торговые центры или спортивно-развлекательные.

С наилучшими пожеланиями
Татьяна Теплухина Татьяна Теплухина

Комментарии к статье ()

    Написать комментарий