Billboards and stands on city streets

We welcome everyone and present in this assembly mockups with images of portable and stationary structures for advertising and posters, namely billboards, signboards and folding stands (pillars).

All mockups can be used to convey any kind of information on outdoor advertising. Some of the samples will serve as a pointer or guide for the clients of the organization (salon, shop, club, etc.). With a certain set of mockups in the aggregate from samples of this assembly, you can visually design an advertising campaign of one brand, placed on different streets of the city, which will serve as an impressive visualization.

Advertising mockup PSD

Advertising mockup PSD
№ 1854
A poster with graphics and lettering on multicolored stripes smeared around the edges. Placed on an outdoor billboard with a glass surface. The shield stands in the middle of the city street, in the grass, not far from the lamp. Other buildings of the street are displayed in the glass of the shield.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
22 july 2020, 22:15

Two ads PSD mockup

Two ads PSD mockup
№ 1853
An image of two billboards standing on a street pavement near the building. Next to one of the shields is a woman who reads the poster's information. Each of the posters is edited separately in the mockup, which allows you to place two advertisements in this image at once.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
22 july 2020, 22:00

Poster PSD mockup

Poster PSD mockup
№ 1855
Mockup image of a billboard on two metal rails. The shield is located on the street near the windows of a gray building. The shield features a gray poster with a graphic design and four words on blue, pink, yellow and black stripes.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
22 july 2020, 22:30

Advertising rig PSD mockup

Advertising rig PSD mockup
№ 1857
A small vertical shield on a stone pedestal in a "stone" frame. The shield is located on a city street paved with stone tiles (presumably a pedestrian zone). Behind the glass in the shield, there is a poster with information and graphics. The part of the street on which it is located is reflected in the glass of the shield.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
23 july 2020, 22:15

Poster mockup PSD

Poster mockup PSD
№ 1851
City metal installation for advertising and posters, which stands on the sidewalk of the street near the parking lots. In the background is a small city square with benches and a monument against the background of a yellow two-story building with a fence. A tall vertical poster is placed on the installation.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
21 july 2020, 22:30

Free billboard PSD mockup

Free billboard PSD mockup
№ 1852
Metallic, vertical structure in gray with rounded corners, framing a billboard in a gray frame. Everything described is located in the middle of a city street with an alley. The realism of the mockup is given by the broken glass in the shield.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
21 july 2020, 22:45

Clock shield PSD mockup

Clock shield PSD mockup
№ 1856
Installation for advertising and posters with a clock on top. The watch is made in the form of a semicircle with a white dial. The shield is framed by a black frame, stands on the sidewalk of a city, slightly snow-covered street. Behind the glass of this shield is a simple poster with graphics and inscriptions. It is easy to replace the content of the poster in a mockup.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
23 july 2020, 22:00

Stand PSD mockup

Stand PSD mockup
№ 1849
Photo of a pillar placed at the entrance to a small town square surrounded by low buildings. A man is standing next to the pillar, who is studying the content of the poster. The glass of this folding unit is decorated with a slight gradient and light reflections.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
21 july 2020, 22:00

Pillar mockup PSD

Pillar mockup PSD
№ 1850
A folding advertising stand is put up on the city pavement for posting information, as a rule, this is an advertisement for goods or services. Next to the pavement sign is a restrictive tape, which is often put up at the entrance to public institutions. The tape is attached to the portable post.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
21 july 2020, 22:15

Signboard mockup PSD

Signboard mockup PSD
№ 1858
Above the entrance, covered with vertical metal blinds, there is a signboard to display information about the organization located in the building. A very visual photo will allow not only to place the desired brand (logo, name), but also to design any text in an original way.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
23 july 2020, 22:30

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Рекламные щиты и стенды на городских улицах

Приветствуем всех и представляем в этой сборке мокапы с изображениями переносных и стационарных конструкций для размещения рекламы и афиш, а именно щитов, вывесок и  раскладных стендов (штендеров).

Все мокапы могут быть использованы для донесения любого рода информации на наружной рекламе. Некоторые из образцов послужат в качестве указателя или ориентира для клиентов организации (салона, магазина, клуба и т.п.). Определенным набором мокапов в совокупности из образцов этой сборки можно визуально оформить рекламную кампанию одного бренда, размещенную на разных улицах города, что послужит впечатляющей наглядностью.

PSD mockup вывески

PSD mockup вывески
№ 1858
Над входом, закрытом вертикальными металлическими жалюзями, размещена вывеска  для оформления информации об организации, находящейся в здании. Очень наглядное фото позволит не только разместить нужный бренд (логотип, название), но и оформить оригинально любой текст.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
23 июля 2020, 22:30

Мокап штендера

Мокап штендера
№ 1850
На городской мостовой выставлен раскладной рекламный стенд для размещения информации, как правило это реклама товаров или услуг. Рядом со штендером ограничительная лента,  которые зачастую выставляют у входа в публичные заведения. Лента приклеплена к переносному столбику.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
21 июля 2020, 22:15

Мокап рекламной установки

Мокап рекламной установки
№ 1857
Небольшой вертикальный щит на каменном постаменте в «каменной» рамке. Щит находится на городской улице, вымощенной каменными плитками (предположительно пешеходная зона). За стеклом в щите, размещен постер с информацией и графикой. В стекле щита отражается часть улицы, на которой он размещен.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
23 июля 2020, 22:15

PSD мокап двух реклам

PSD мокап двух реклам
№ 1853
Изображение двух рекламных щитов, стоящих на уличной мостовой около здания. Рядом с одним из щитов стоит женщина, которая ознакамливается с информацией постера. Каждый из плакатов редактируется в мокапе отдельно, что позволяет разместить сразу два рекламных объявления в этом изображении.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
22 июля 2020, 22:00

Billboard PSD free mockup

Billboard PSD free mockup
№ 1852
Металлическая, вертикальная  конструкция серого цвета с закругленными углами, обрамляющая рекламный щит в серой рамке. Всё описанное расположено посредине городской улицы с аллеей. Реалистичность мокапу придает разбитое стекло в щите.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
21 июля 2020, 22:45

Мокап щита с часами

Мокап щита с часами
№ 1856
Установка для рекламы и афиш с часами сверху. Часы выполнены в форме полукруга с белым циферблатом. Щит обрамлен черной рамкой, стоит на тротуаре городской, слегка заснеженной, улицы. За стеклом этого щита размещен незамысловатый постер с графикой и надписями. В мокапе легко заменить содержание постера.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
23 июля 2020, 22:00

PSD мокап афиши

PSD мокап афиши
№ 1851
Городская металлическая установка для рекламы и афиш, которая стоит на тротуаре улицы около мест для парковки автотранспорта. На заднем плане небольшой городской сквер со скамейками и памятником на фоне желтого двухэтажного здания с забором. На установке размещен высокий вертикальный плакат.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
21 июля 2020, 22:30

PSD mockup stand

PSD mockup stand
№ 1849
Фотография штендера, размещенного при входе на небольшую городскую площадь, окруженную невысокими зданиями. Рядом со штендером стоит мужчина, который изучает содержание плаката.  Стекло этой складной установки оформлено небольшим градиентом и световыми бликами.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
21 июля 2020, 22:00

PSD mockup установки

PSD mockup установки
№ 1855
Мокап изображения рекламного щита на двух металлических направляющих. Расположен щит на улице вблизи окон серого здания. На щите размещен постер, оформленный в серых тонах, с графическим рисунком и четырьмя словами на голубой, розовой, желтой и черной полосах.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
22 июля 2020, 22:30

Мокап рекламы

Мокап рекламы
№ 1854
Плакат с графикой и надписи на разноцветных полосах, смазанных по краям. Размещен на уличном рекламном щите со стеклянной поверхностью. Щит стоит посредине городской улицы, в траве, не далеко от фонаря. В стекле щита отображаются другие здания улицы.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
22 июля 2020, 22:15

Если вам понравилась эта статья поддержите проект Psdmockup.ru. Мы существуем и можем развиваться только благодаря рекламе и донатам.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Автор
Наверх