Devices on pastel backgrounds

Hello! A small assembly of uncomplicated, but very versatile mockups will help you implement your project for designing images for presentations in any field of activity - placing advertising slogans, texts, brand logos and other ideas. Each of the mockups contains gadgets, laptops and decor items. Any item in any assembly mockup can be "separated" by moving it to another mockup or to a finished image. All of them (mockups of this assembly) are presented on backgrounds of pleasant bed tones of different colors.

iPhone mockup PSD

iPhone mockup PSD
№ 2057
The image shows recognizable objects - iPhones, a MacBook, a cactus, a smart watch and a gravity screen. Of the above, only a cactus for the decoration of the picture as a whole, the rest of the components of the image can be easily changed. The mockup contains an iPhone XR model with a pink and yellow screen that can display any content, as well as a laptop, watch, and a separate screen.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
07 september 2020, 00:00

Apple devices PSD mockup

Apple devices PSD mockup
№ 2058
On a light gray background of the image, there are a macBook, an iPhone, a pen (or pencil), a tablet, a graphite screen, and all this is decorated with a green flower in a vase. The screen of each device is decorated in a different color. Mockup is perfect for presenting your projects.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
07 september 2020, 00:30

Postcard and gadgets PSD mockup

Postcard and gadgets PSD mockup
№ 2056
Headphones, a postcard with a pencil, a tablet and iPhones are located on a gray background. Mockup of a postcard (floating in the air), images of other items included in the mockup are contained in separate smart groups, which allows you to edit them comprehensively - change the body, images and inscriptions on them.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
06 september 2020, 23:30

iPad mockup PSD

iPad mockup PSD
№ 2059
Basically, in this image, all objects are decorated in red and black, namely, the iPad, iPhones, glasses and a gravity screen. In addition, the picture shows a white pencil, a flower and a watch with a beige bracelet. An additional screen (red) will serve as an example of content design on the iPad screen.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
07 september 2020, 01:00

Laptop and gadgets PSD mockup

Laptop and gadgets PSD mockup
№ 2055
iPhones, a tablet, a mouse, a flower, headphones and a MacBook are chaotically present in nicely selected color schemes in the image. A mockup containing a laptop and other gadgets will allow you to design a presentation of adaptive Internet content.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
06 september 2020, 23:00

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Девайсы на фонах пастельных тонов

Всем привет! Небольшая сборка из незамысловатых, но очень многофункциональных мокапов поможет Вам реализовать свой проект по оформлению изображений презентаций любой сферы деятельности – размещение рекламных слоганов,  текстов, логотипов брендов и других задумок. Каждый из мокапов содержит гаджеты, портативные ПК и предметы для декора. Любой предмет в любом мокапе сборки можно «отделить», перенеся его в другой мокап или на готовое изображение. Все они (мокапы этой сборки) представлены на фонах из приятных постельных тонов разного цвета.

Мокап ноутбук и гаджетов

Мокап ноутбук и гаджетов
№ 2055
В приятноподобранных цветовых гаммах на изображении хаотично присутствуют айфоны, планшет, мышь, цветок, наушники и макбук. Мокап содержащий ноутбук и другие гаджеты позволит оформить презентацию адаптивного интернет-контента.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
07 сентября 2020, 02:00

PSD мокап открытки и гаджетов

PSD мокап открытки и гаджетов
№ 2056
На сером фоне расположены наушники, открытка с карандашом, планшет и айфоны. Мокап открытки (парящей в воздухе), изображения других предметов, входящих в мокап, содержатся в отдельных смарт-группах, что позволяет их всесторонне редактировать - менять корпуса, изображения и надписи на них.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
07 сентября 2020, 02:30

PSD мокап айпада

PSD мокап айпада
№ 2059
В основном в этом изображении все предметы оформлены в красном и черном цвете, а именно - айпад, айфоны, очки и гравитационный экран. Кроме этого на картинке белый карандаш, цветочек и часы с бежевым браслетом. Дополнительный экран (красного цвета), послужит как образец оформления контента на экране айпада.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
07 сентября 2020, 04:00

PSD мокап айфон

PSD мокап айфон
№ 2057
На изображении представлены узнаваемые предметы - айфоны, макбук, кактус, умные часы и гравитационный экран. Из перечисленного, только кактус для декора картинки в целом, остальные составляющие изображения могут легко изменяться. Мокап содержит айфон модели XR с розовым и желтым экраном, на котором может быть представлен любой контент, также как и на ноутбуке, часах и отдельном экране.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
07 сентября 2020, 03:00

Мокап девайсов Apple

Мокап девайсов Apple
№ 2058
На светло-сером фоне изображения находятся макбук, айфон, ручка (или карандаш), планшет, графитационный экран и всё это декорировано зеленым цветком в вазе. Экран каждого из девайса оформлен в разном цвете. Мокап отлично подойдет для презентации ваших проектов.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
07 сентября 2020, 03:30

Если вам понравилась эта статья поддержите проект Psdmockup.ru. Мы существуем и можем развиваться только благодаря рекламе и донатам.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Автор
Наверх