Sheet and business card mockups

Business cards and documents are the main components of identity or branding and an integral part of doing business. Five simple mockups with sheets and business cards will make it easy to visualize the branding design, and clips, rulers, pencils and other stationery items will complement the overall look of the presented images, as complex associations with the characteristics of the proposed brand products of business organizations. Sheets and business cards as carriers of the brand together will convey to the consumer the idea of corporate identity elements.

Business card PSD mockup on black background

Business card PSD mockup on black background
№ 766
A simple mockup with smart layers for adjusting the front part of the business card. Also on the image are two pencils and three stationery clips. Everything is presented in a large format, which is not bad for visual perception. The original dimensions are 4000x3005 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 october 2019, 14:50

Sheets and business cards PSD mockup

Sheets and business cards PSD mockup
№ 765
The image shows three sheets of A4, A5, A6 formats, a stack of business cards, stationery clips, an eraser and pencils. Each of the objects of paper production is edited separately. The background of the image is black with clips and pencils.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 october 2019, 14:46

Brand identity PSD mockup

Brand identity PSD mockup
№ 763
In the presented image, the sheet and business cards are being edited, the rest is a general background with a wooden surface. Simple PSD mockup. The original dimensions are 4000x3005 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 october 2019, 14:39

Sheet and business card PSD mockup

Sheet and business card PSD mockup
№ 764
A simple PSD mockup featuring a sheet, a proofreader and a business card. Everything is presented on a black background and with simple manipulations the design of the sheet and business card can be quickly changed. The original dimensions are 3000x2254 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 october 2019, 14:42

Sheets and business cards PSD mockup

Sheets and business cards PSD mockup
№ 767
The image consists of two sheets with inscriptions, three business cards, a proofreader and a stationery cup. Everything is framed on a black textural background. We recommend using this mockup for novice web designers, as it is easy to edit and you can change the design of any sheet and any business card.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
30 october 2019, 14:55

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Мокапы листов и визиток

Визитки и документы - основные составляющие айдентики или брендинга и неотъемлемые части ведения бизнеса. Пять несложных мокапов с листами и визитными карточками позволят легко наглядно оформить брендинговый дизайн, а клипсы, линейки, карандаши и другие канцелярские предметы дополнят общий вид представляемых изображений, как комплексные ассоциации с характеристикой предлагаемых продуктов бренда деловых организаций. Листы и визитки как носители бренда в совокупности донесут до потребителя идею элементов фирменного стиля.

PSD мокап визитки на черном фоне

PSD мокап визитки на черном фоне
№ 766
Простой мокап, смарт-слоями которого корректируется лицевая часть визитки. Также на изображении присутствуют два карандаша и три канцелярские клипсы. Все представлено в крупном формате, что неплохо для зрительного восприятия. Исходные размеры 4000х3005 пикселей.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 октября 2019, 14:50

Мокап листов и визиток

Мокап листов и визиток
№ 765
На изображении три листа форматов А4, А5, А6, стопка визиток, канцелярские клипсы, ластик и карандаши. Каждый из объектов бумажной продукции редактируется отдельно. Фоном изображения является черный цвет с клипсами и карандашами. 
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 октября 2019, 14:46

PSD мокап айдентики

PSD мокап айдентики
№ 763
На представленном изображении редактируются лист и визитки, остальное является общим фоном с деревянной поверхностью. Простой PSD мокап. Исходные размеры 4000х3005 пикселей. 
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 октября 2019, 14:39

PSD мокап листов и визиток

PSD мокап листов и визиток
№ 767
Изображение состоит из двух листов с надписями, трех визиток, корректора и канцелярского стаканчика. Все оформлено на черном текстурном фоне. Рекомендуем использовать данный мокап начинающим веб-дизайнерам, так как редактируется он несложно и изменить можно дизайн любого листа и любой визитки.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 октября 2019, 14:55

Мокап листа и визитки

Мокап листа и визитки
№ 764
Несложный PSD мокап с изображением листа, корректора и визитки. Все представлено на черном фоне и несложными манипуляциями оформление листа и визитки можно быстро изменить. Исходные размеры 3000х2254 пикселей.
Автор Tatiana Teplukhina
30 октября 2019, 14:42

Если вам понравилась эта статья поддержите проект Psdmockup.ru. Мы существуем и можем развиваться только благодаря рекламе и донатам.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Автор
Наверх