Book mockup set

Hello!

We invite everyone to evaluate the mockups of this assembly, presented in a variety of arrangements of books and, thus, the possibility of demonstrating the same book from different angles. Here you can see both the cover design and the page design. These sample files are mostly open book mockups. This assembly as a whole is perfect for the presentation of a literary work, technical publication, educational literature, as well as other types of printed products of this kind.

Book page PSD mockup

Book page PSD mockup
№ 2047
An image of a book opened to the second and third pages. Both pages that are visible, as well as the sides of the cover, are contained in various smart groups of the book mockup and are easily replaced with any pictures or edited. The background color in the mockup is adjusted or can be changed.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
03 september 2020, 00:30

Three books PSD mockup

Three books PSD mockup
№ 2044
An image of three paperback books stacked on top of each other. The cover design is black and white photography with red graphics and text. Three books lie on a horizontal surface, on a red background. The book mockup contains smart layers that allow you to replace different parts of the cover.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
02 september 2020, 23:00

Book PSD mockup

Book PSD mockup
№ 2017
This sample file shows a mockup of an open book against a dark teal background. This mockup can represent the internal content of a printed publication. The illustrations are in black and white with red graphics and text.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
24 august 2020, 07:07

Book PSD mockup

Book PSD mockup
№ 2045
A book opened to the first page with a table of contents. The book mockup is easy to edit. The design of both covers and pages can be easily changed. The image is placed on a light turquoise background, which can also be changed.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
02 september 2020, 23:30

Book cover PSD mockup

Book cover PSD mockup
№ 2019
An unfolded book with the cover up. This mockup of the book contains separately the design of each part of the cover and the inner pages of the book, which are slightly visible. In general, the whole image is framed on a pleasant purple background, which is easy to replace with any picture or change the color.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
24 august 2020, 07:11

Open book psd mockup

Open book psd mockup
№ 2046
A simple mockup of a book with a folded cover. On the lapel of the cover, on the inside of the cover and the first page of the book are designed in the same design style, despite the difference in design. The original dimensions are 2200x1500 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
03 september 2020, 00:00

Open book PSD mockup

Open book PSD mockup
№ 2018
The image of a brochure product (book), located diagonally, on a purple background, in expanded form. This book image mockup is easy to edit, which is suitable for users who are not very versed in Photoshop. The original dimensions are 220x1500 pixels.
Post author Tatiana Teplukhina
24 august 2020, 07:08

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Tatiana Teplukhina
Tatiana Teplukhina
Post author
Top

Набор мокапов книги

03 сентября 2020, 11:32


Всем привет!

Предлагаем всем оценить мокапы этой сборки, представленных в разнообразии расположений книг и, тем самым, возможностью демонстрации одной и той же книги в разных ракурсах. Здесь на виду и оформление обложки, и оформление страниц. В данных образцах файлов в основном представлены мокапы развернутой книги. Эта сборка в целом отлично подойдет для презентации литературного произведения, технического издания, обучающей литературы, а также других направлений печатной продукции такого вида. 

1. PSD-file мокап книги

PSD-file мокап книги

В данном образце файла представлен мокап развернутой книги на темно-бирюзовом фоне. Этим мокапом может представить внутреннее содержание полиграфического издания. Иллюстрации оформлены в черно-белом цвете с добавлением графики и текста красного цвета. 

2. Мокап трех книг

Мокап трех книг

Изображение трёх книг в мягком переплете, сложенных друг на друга. Дизайн обложек оформлен черно-белой фотографией с красной графикой и текстом. Три книги лежат на горизонтальной поверхности, на красном фоне. Мокап книги содержит смарт-слои, которые позволяют заменить разные части обложки.

3. Мокап обложки книги

Мокап обложки книги

Развернутая книга, расположенная вверх обложкой. Этот мокап книги содержит в себе по-отдельности оформление каждой части обложки и внутренних страниц книги, немного виднеющихся. В целом всё изображение оформлено на приятном фиолетовом фоне, который несложно заменить любой картинкой или сменить цвет.

4. Мокап страниц книги

Мокап страниц книги

Изображение книги, раскрытой на второй и третьей страницах. Обе страницы, которые видны, а также стороны обложки содержатся в различных смарт-группах мокапа книги и легко заменяются любыми картинками или редактируются. Цвет фона в мокапе корректируется или может быть заменен.

5. Мокап развернутой книги

Мокап развернутой книги

Изображение брошюрованной продукции (книги), расположенного диагонально, на лиловом фоне, в развернутом виде. Этот мокап изображения книги несложно редактировать, что подойдет для пользователей не сильно ориентирующихся в фотошопе. Исходные размеры 220х1500пикселей.

6. PSD мокап раскрытой книги

PSD мокап раскрытой книги

Простой мокап книги, обложка которой оформлена согнутой. На отвороте обложки, на внутренней стороне обложке и первая страница книги выдержаны в одном дизайнерском стиле, несмотря на разность в оформлении. Исходные размеры 2200х1500 пикселей.

7. Мокап книги

Мокап книги

Книга, раскрытая на первой странице с оглавлением. Мокап книги прост в редактировании. Оформление и обложки, и страницы можно несложно заменить. Изображение размещено на светло-бирюзовом фоне, который также можно изменить.

С наилучшими пожеланиями
Татьяна Теплухина Татьяна Теплухина

Комментарии к статье ()

    Написать комментарий