11 branding PSD mockups featuring a business card and A4

The fully customizable branding mockup set features a sophisticated and simplistic palette with concrete, copper and color elements and eye-catching textures. Just copy and paste your brand design into the smart container and you're done! Change the color of any element, replace the background and change the tones. You can also add selective foil stamping in any color anywhere you choose.

Place your design in seconds - just copy and paste your brand design into the smart container and you're done!

Customize every detail - Create the look that best suits you with Hexameds' endless customization options. You can change the background or color of all items to better match your brand. You can also add selective foil stamping anywhere you choose with full control of the foil color.

Where You Can Use It - You can use it to create eye-catching web headers, showcase your print projects, or spread the word on social media.

Easy for Beginners - Easy to use templates with illustrated PDF and YouTube video tutorials.

List of features:

11 PSD files
International and American paper size
Fully customizable color options
Selective foil stamping
Ideal for light and dark designs
Professionally lit photography
4500×3000 pixels
Adobe Photoshop CS4 or higher
Illustrated user manual

Free business card psd mockup

Free business card psd mockup
№ 2434
Free PSD Mockup Business Card for graphic designers who need to present their work professionally. Load this psd into Photoshop and add your image. Surprise your fellow designers and add your own design to this clean layout. Mockup size is 4500 by 3000 pixels.
Post author Eradzh Shams
06 december 2021, 12:00

Business card PSD mockup

Business card PSD mockup
№ 2429
The best business card layout to add results to marketing presentations, websites, portfolios or share them with clients. Place artwork on smart objects and get realistic results. The background of all free layouts is changeable. Applications: Photoshop File Types: PSD Measurement: 300 dpi License: Free to use Author: Mockups-design.com Resolution: 4500 × 3000 pixels
Post author Eradzh Shams
03 december 2021, 11:53

Stylish identity mockup with business cards and a pen

Stylish identity mockup with business cards and a pen
№ 2427
The fully customizable branding mockup set features a sophisticated and simplistic palette with concrete, copper and color elements and eye-catching textures. You impress every client with these professionally crafted brand mockups, no matter what project you are creating. Use it to brand presentations, website headers, or projects on Etsy, Instagram, Facebook, and Behance. International and American paper size Fully customizable color options Selective foil stamping Ideal for light and dark designs Professionally lit photography 4500×3000 pixels Adobe Photoshop CS4 or higher Illustrated user manual
Post author Eradzh Shams
19 november 2021, 18:01

PSD mockup of two business cards

PSD mockup of two business cards
№ 2428
Free business card mockup in PSD format. Key Features: These are fully customizable color options, ideal for light and dark designs, international and US paper size 4500 × 3000 pixels, works in both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop cs4+ later. Place your design in seconds - just copy and paste your brand design into the smart container and you're done!
Post author Eradzh Shams
03 december 2021, 11:44

Free psd mockup of A4 sheet

Free psd mockup of A4 sheet
№ 2433
Free Mockup is an A4 paper mockup that will help you display your stationary design, letterhead, resume or typographic work. The PSD file can be easily edited with a smart object and allows you to change the background color. Format: Layered PSD Smart Objects: Yes Dimensions: 4500 × 3000 pixels Minimum Photoshop version: CS4
Post author Eradzh Shams
21 march 2022, 09:07

Free business card psd mockup

Free business card psd mockup
№ 2435
Post author Eradzh Shams
07 december 2021, 12:03

Business card PSD mockup

Business card PSD mockup
№ 2430
Quite a weird but high quality mockup of a business card in PSD format. If you need to present a business card design, this mockup can be useful for you. Characteristics: International and American paper size Fully customizable color options Selective foil stamping Ideal for light and dark designs Professionally lit photography 4500×3000 pixels Adobe Photoshop CS4 or higher
Post author Eradzh Shams
03 december 2021, 11:57

PSD mockup of A4 sheet with pen

PSD mockup of A4 sheet with pen
№ 2431
High-quality PSD mockup of A4 letterhead in a separate layer with a pen image. The mockup is made in gentle gray tones and is ideal for the presentation of the design of the international A4 letterhead format. The mockup is made in PSD format and can be edited in Adobe Photoshop. Mockup size 4500 by 3000 pixels at 300 Dpi.
Post author Eradzh Shams
13 december 2021, 11:57

Identity mockup with A4, envelope, business cards and pen

Identity mockup with A4, envelope, business cards and pen
№ 2425
Introducing Creativmarket Mockup Hexamed Branding 4126226. The Hexamed Mockup features a minimalist, sophisticated design and a simplistic palette of copper and floral elements. You can impress your clients by showcasing your design with this branding mockup. No matter what design you made. International and US paper size 4500×3000 pixels, works in both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop cs4+ later
Post author Eradzh Shams
15 november 2021, 09:45

High-quality mockup of A4 sheet

High-quality mockup of A4 sheet
№ 2432
A4 blank photo in PSD format for editing in Photoshop format. The mockup is very high quality and presented in the form of a photograph. The mockup shows an A4 sheet, a pen and a flower. Mockup size 4500×3000 px, quality - 300 DPI.
Post author Eradzh Shams
05 december 2021, 11:59

Branding PSD mockup with A4, envelope and business cards

Branding PSD mockup with A4, envelope and business cards
№ 2426
This mockup is specially for brand presentation, Facebook, Instagram, Behance project and website headers. Just drop your design and copy it to smart container and save it. Fully customizable infinite Hexamers option. So you can also change the background and colors to make your design more unique than others. You can also add foil stamping wherever you want, so you have full control in your hand. Mockup size international and US A4 sheet size, 4500×3000 pixels, works in both Adobe Illustrator and Photoshop cs4
Post author Eradzh Shams
17 november 2021, 10:31

If you liked this article support the project Psdmockup.ru. We exist and can develop only thanks to advertising and donations.

Eradzh Shams
Eradzh Shams
Post author
Top

11 PSD мокапов брендинга с изображением визитки и А4

14 декабря 2021, 15:38


Полностью настраиваемый набор макетов для брендинга представляет собой сложную и упрощенную палитру с элементами из бетона, меди и цветов, а также привлекательными текстурами. Просто скопируйте и вставьте дизайн вашего бренда в смарт-контейнер, и готово! Измените цвет любого элемента, замените фон и измените тона. Вы также можете добавить выборочное тиснение фольгой любого цвета в любом месте по вашему выбору.

Разместите свой дизайн за секунды - просто скопируйте и вставьте дизайн вашего бренда в смарт-контейнер, и готово!

Настройте каждую деталь - Создайте внешний вид, который лучше всего подходит вам, благодаря бесконечным параметрам настройки Hexameds. Вы можете изменить фон или цвет всех предметов, чтобы они лучше соответствовали вашему бренду. Вы также можете добавить выборочное тиснение фольгой в любом месте по вашему выбору с полным контролем цвета фольги.

Где вы можете его использовать - вы можете использовать его для создания привлекательных веб-заголовков, демонстрации ваших печатных проектов или распространения информации в социальных сетях.

Легко для начинающих - Простые в использовании шаблоны с иллюстрированными видеоуроками в формате PDF и YouTube.

Список возможностей:

  • 11 файлов PSD
  • Международный и американский размер бумаги
  • Полностью настраиваемые параметры цвета
  • Селективное тиснение фольгой
  • Идеально подходит для светлых и темных дизайнов
  • Профессионально освещенная фотография
  • 4500 × 3000 пикселей
  • Adobe Photoshop CS4 или выше
  • Иллюстрированное руководство пользователя

1. PSD мокап листа A4 с ручкой

PSD мокап листа A4 с ручкой

Качественный PSD mockup бланка A4 в отдельном слое с изображением ручки. Мокап выполнен в нежных серых тонах и идельно подходит для презентации дизайна международного формата бланка А4. Мокап сделан в формате PSD и редактировать его можно в программе Adobe Photoshop. Размер мокапа 4500 на 3000 пикселей при 300 Dpi.

2. PSD мокап брендинга с A4, конвертом и визитками

PSD мокап брендинга с A4, конвертом и визитками

Этот макет специально для презентации брендов, Facebook, Instagram, проекта Behance и заголовков веб-сайтов. Просто поместите свой дизайн и скопируйте его в смарт-контейнер и сохраните его. Полностью настраиваемый бесконечный вариант Hexamers. Таким образом, вы также можете изменить фон и цвета, чтобы сделать свой дизайн более уникальным, чем другие. Вы также можете добавить тиснение фольгой там, где хотите, чтобы полный контроль был в вашей руке. Размер мокапа международный и американский размер листа А4, 4500 × 3000 пикселей, работает как в Adobe Illustrator, так и в Photoshop cs4

3. Бесплатный PSD mockup Business Card

Бесплатный PSD mockup Business Card

Бесплатный PSD Mockup Business Card для графических дизайнеров, которым нужно профессионально представить свою работу. Загрузите этот psd в Photoshop и добавляйте своё изображение. Удивите своих коллег-дизайнеров и добавьте свой собственный дизайн в этот чистый макет. Размер мокапа 4500 на 3000 пикселей.

4. Бесплатный mockup визитной карточки

Бесплатный mockup визитной карточки

5. PSD mock-up двух визиток

PSD mock-up двух визиток

Бесплатный мокап визитки в формате PSD. Основные характеристики: это полностью настраиваемые параметры цвета, идеально подходят для светлых и темных дизайнов, международный и американский размер бумаги 4500 × 3000 пикселей, работает как в Adobe Illustrator, так и в Photoshop cs4 + более поздней версии. Разместите свой дизайн за секунды - просто скопируйте и вставьте дизайн вашего бренда в смарт-контейнер, и готово!

6. Мокап айдентики с A4, конвертом, визитками и ручкой

Мокап айдентики с A4, конвертом, визитками и ручкой

Представляем Creativmarket Mockup Hexamed Branding 4126226. Mockup Hexamed имеет минималистичный утонченный дизайн и упрощенную палитру из меди и цветочных элементов. Вы можете произвести впечатление на своих клиентов, продемонстрировав свой дизайн с помощью этого фирменного макета. Независимо от того, какой дизайн вы сделали. Международный и американский размер бумаги 4500 × 3000 пикселей, работает как в Adobe Illustrator, так и в Photoshop cs4 + более поздней версии

7. Качественный мокап листа А4

Качественный мокап листа А4

Фотграфия бланка А4 в формате PSD для редактирования в формате Photoshop. Мокап очень качественный и представлен в виде фотографии. На мокапе изображён лист A4, ручка и цветок. Размер мокапа 4500×3000 px, качество - 300 DPI.

8. PSD mockup визитной карточки

PSD mockup визитной карточки

Лучший макет визитной карточки, чтобы добавлять результаты в маркетинговые презентации, веб-сайты, портфолио или делиться ими с клиентами. Разместите произведения искусства на смарт-объектах и ​​получите реалистичный результат. Фон всех бесплатных макетов изменяемый. Приложения: Фотошоп Типы файлов: PSD Измерение: 300 точек на дюйм Лицензия: Бесплатно для использования Автор: Mockups-design.com Разрешение: 4500 × 3000 пикселей

9. Стильный мокап айдентики с визитками и ручкой

Стильный мокап айдентики с визитками и ручкой

Полностью настраиваемый набор макетов для брендинга представляет собой сложную и упрощенную палитру с элементами из бетона, меди и цветов, а также привлекательными текстурами. Вы впечатляете каждого клиента этими профессионально созданными макетами брендов, независимо от того, какой проект вы создаете. Используйте его для брендинга презентаций, заголовков веб-сайтов или проектов Etsy, Instagram, Facebook и Behance. Международный и американский размер бумаги Полностью настраиваемые параметры цвета Селективное тиснение фольгой Идеально подходит для светлых и темных дизайнов Профессионально освещенная фотография 4500 × 3000 пикселей Adobe Photoshop CS4 или выше Иллюстрированное руководство пользователя

10. Mock up визитной карточки

Mock up визитной карточки

Довольно странный, но качественный mock up визитной карточки в формате PSD. Если вам нужно презентовать дизайн визитки - этот мокап вам может быть полезен. Характеристики: Международный и американский размер бумаги Полностью настраиваемые параметры цвета Селективное тиснение фольгой Идеально подходит для светлых и темных дизайнов Профессионально освещенная фотография 4500 × 3000 пикселей Adobe Photoshop CS4 или выше

С наилучшими пожеланиями
Эрадж Шамс Эрадж Шамс

Комментарии к статье ()

    Написать комментарий